BackYard is an Acoustic 4 piece band playing a wide variety of original and classic tunes.  BackYard is made up of Annette Rinker doing vocals, Bob Browne on Guitar, Joe Brauchmann on Harmonica and Rich Rinker on Percussion.  For more information check out our About Us Page and the other pages of information available.

Coffee Works This Saturday Night

COFFEE WORKS Hey there, we are playing at Coffee Works in Voorhees this Saturday night December 13th from 8 to 11 pm.. We would really like to see you and we invite you to come out and party with the BackYard gang. Coffee Works is a cool place


Back at Coffee Works 3/29/14

We're glad to announce that we will be playing again at Coffee Works Cafe on Saturday Night March 29th.  Please come out and join the BackYard Party.  Food, Coffee, BYOB and Us playing your favorite BackYard tunes.  Mark your calendar now!! 


Thanks for being there!!

Coffee Works Show 12-28-13 A big thank you to all those that came out to Coffee Works last night for our last show of the year.  It was a great crowd and we had a blast.  You guys are great!  Happy New Year everyone and thanks for your support


BackYard at Coffee Works Oct 19th

We are playing at Coffee Works in Voorhees this Saturday night and it would be great if you came out to see us.   We'll be playing your favorite BackYard tunes from 8 to 11 pm so come by anytime.   Coffee, Food and Us!!  Remember, Coffee Works


Next BackYard Gig

Sorry, there aren’t any upcoming gigs right now. Check back soon!

Blog Topics

How about a T-Shirt

Make Custom Gifts at CafePress